Contact Us

Staff Directory

 

 
Bishop Gafkjen

Bishop William O. Gafkjen
317-253-3522
bishopbill@iksynod.org

Rudy Mueller Reverend Rudy Mueller
Assistant to the Bishop
317-253-3522 ext. 305
Rmueller@iksynod.org
Rev. Thomas Weitzel Reverend Thomas Weitzel
Director, Freed to Lead Fund
317-253-3522, ext. 350
tweitzel@iksynod.org
Joe Skvarenina Joe Skvarenina
Development Associate
Freed to Lead Fund
317-253-3522, ext. 309
joes@iksynod.org

 

SYNOD OFFICE STAFF
General Messages:
317-253-3522 or iksynod@iksynod.org

Danielle Burrus, Director of Communications
317-253-3522 Ext. 320 dburrus@iksynod.org
April Lynch, Administrative Assistant to Bishop Stuck & Rudy Mueller, Database Manager
317-253-3522 Ext. 311 alynch@iksynod.org
Sylvia Ore, Bookkeeper
317-253-3522 Ext. 313 sylore@iksynod.org
Carol Webb, Administrative Assistant to Joe Skvarenina & Marilyn Smith, Book of Faith Advocate
317-253-3522 Ext. 312 cwebb@iksynod.org

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Office
911 E 86th St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
iksynod@iksynod.org

317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX