Contact Us

Staff Directory


Bishop Gafkjen

Bishop William O. Gafkjen

Rudy Mueller Reverend Rudy Mueller
Assistant to the Bishop
317-253-3522 ext. 305
Rev. Thomas Weitzel Reverend Thomas Weitzel
Director, Freed to Lead Fund
317-253-3522, ext. 350
Joe Skvarenina Joe Skvarenina
Development Associate
Freed to Lead Fund
317-253-3522, ext. 309


General Messages:
317-253-3522 or

Danielle Burrus, Director of Communications
317-253-3522 Ext. 320
April Lynch, Administrative Assistant to Bishop Stuck & Rudy Mueller, Database Manager
317-253-3522 Ext. 311
Sylvia Ore, Bookkeeper
317-253-3522 Ext. 313
Carol Webb, Administrative Assistant to Joe Skvarenina & Marilyn Smith, Book of Faith Advocate
317-253-3522 Ext. 312


Indiana-Kentucky Synod Office
911 E 86th St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840

317-254-5666 FAX