-

 



Home  
Who We Are  
Calendar & Events  
Useful Resources  
Our Ministries  
Contact Us  

Outdoor Ministries
Current Pulpit Supply
I-K Synod Commentary List
I-K Lutheran
Sanctus Newsletter

Contact Us:

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Council Members

2010-2011

BISHOP
Rev. William O. Gafkjen
911 E. 86th St, #200 , Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX
bishopbill@iksynod.org
Term Expires: 2016

VICE PRESIDENT
Liz Michael
4929 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
317-339-8777 Cell
317-573-5182 FAX
lmichael@c21scheetz.com

Term Expires: 2013

SECRETARY
Ted Miller
108 Beech Drive
Edgewood, KY 41017
859-331-8655 (H)
859-292-6374 (W)
tmiller5@fuse.net
Term Expires: 2011

TREASURER
Kate Knoerzer
9137 Maplewood Street
St. John, IN 46373
219-365-3267 (H)
219-365-9482 (W)

knknoerzer@aol.com

Term Expires: 2012

SYNOD COUNCIL CLERGY

Pastor Steve Albertin
600 North Ford Road, Zionsville, IN 46077
317-873-8395 (H)
317-873-3242 (W)
stevea@zionsvillelutheran.org

Term Expires: 2011

Pastor Judith Follis
7755 E 400 S-92, Fort Wayne, IN 46818
260-625-6770 (H)
260-244-3958 (W)
jafollis@aol.com
Term Expires: 2011

Pastor Timothy Knauff
51900 Mayflower Road
South Bend, IN 46268
574-271-2000
pastortim@holytrin.com

Term Expires: 2012

Pastor Timothy Linstrom
200 South Boeke Road, Evansville, IN 47714
812-401-1797 (H)
812-476-8201(W)
t.linstrom@att.net
Term Expires: 2011

Pastor Jerald Mielke
12219 Waterview Circle
Cumberland, Ind. 46229
317-894-5729
jwmielke@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2013

Pastor Wendy Piano
203 East Main Street
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-3845 (w)
msm@thepianos.com

Term Expires: 2012

Pastor Charles Strietelmeier
207 North Kelly Street
Hobart, IN 46342
charleswooly@aol.com
Term Expires: 2013

Pastor Pamela Thiede
3958 Milton Bear Branch Road
Dillsboro, Ind. 47018
812-667-5881
revpet99@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2013

SYNOD COUNCIL LAY MEMBERS

Janet Bakken
103 Tomahawk Drive
Michigan City, Ind. 46360
219-873-9015
grandmajan06@sbcglobal.net

Term Expires: 2013

Judith Bush
3560 N. Xavier
Attica, IN 47918
765-762-6299 (H)
jatully@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2012

W. Alan Fishback
12515 Rupert Road
Harlan, IN 46743
260-657-5849 (H)
mristar59@aol.com
Term Expires: 2012

Amanda Giorgianni
Resurrection Lutheran Church, Indianapolis, IN
Term Expires: 2011
freddyg210@yahoo.com

Joyce Kissell
5768 S State Rd 9, Shelbyville, IN 46176
765-525-4964
jaker2@tds.net
Term Expires: 2011

Suzanne Kjoller
14387 Sage Court
Mishawaka, Ind. 46545
574-259-5442
skkjoller@aol.com
Term Expires: 2013

Gary B. Manning
4 Audree Lane
Richmond, IN 47374
765-962-8831 (H)
gbjanman@comcast.net

Term Expires: 2012

Jim Moore
6666 Valley Rd.
Newburgh, IN 47630

812-490-6130
tubafour@wowway.com
Term Expires: 2011

Allan Poikonen
105 E. Eagle Pass Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-765-6517
poikonene01@comcast.net

Term Expires: 2011

Nick Prabhu
2425 Capri Drive, Schererville, IN 46375
219-865-1876
npprabhu@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2011

Paul Trickel
3431 Misty Creek Drive
Erlanger, Ky. 41018
859-341-0142
paul.trickel@ky.gov

Term Expires: 2013

Laura Werner
15678 N. St. Mary's Road
Sunman, IN 47041
812-623-2113
Laura.werner@live.com
Term Expires: 2012

ORGANIZATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Women of the ELCA:
Dorothy Nevils
575 Johnson Street, Gary,  IN  46402  
maslivend@sbcglobal.net

219-886-0201 (H)

ELCA Church Council Representative
Pr. Keith Hunsinger
122 W. Ottawa St.,
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
pastorkah@cros.net
419-898-6474 (W)
419-898-0385(H)

Lutheran Youth Organization:
Rebecca Brode
PO Box 175843, Covington KY  41017
youth@gloriadei-nky.org

2010-2011 SYNOD COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Bishop William Gafkjen
Vice President Liz Michael
Secretary Ted Miller
Treasurer Kate Knoerzer
Pr. Timothy Knauff
Laura Werner
Jim Moore

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Office
911 E 86th St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
iksynod@iksynod.org


317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX

 

` 
 
________________________________________________________________
© 2014 Indiana-Kentucky Synod, ELCA | About This Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use